10119525 SKU-

Urgh! A Music War

As low as $12.99
Find A Store
More Information
Complete Title: Urgh! A Music War
Synopsis: Filmmaker Derek Burbidge shows new wave bands: Oingo Boingo, XTC, Surf Punks, the Go-Go's, Gary Numan, Devo, Gang of Four, 999, Fleshtones, UB40, Steel Pulse, Echo and the Bunnymen.
Color: Color
Rating: R
Box Office: 0
Runtime: 123
Video Release Date: Jun 15, 2011
Director: Derek Burbidge
Genre: Documentary
Original Release: 1982
Animated: Live-Action
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account