10121024 SKU-

They Shall Have Music

MSRP: $19.99 Starting From $17.99 You Save $2.00
Availability: In stock
Find A Store
More Information
Complete Title:They Shall Have Music
Synopsis:A dead-end kid saves his music school by bringing a famed violinist to a benefit concert.
Color:Black and White
Rating:Not Rated
Box Office:0
Video Release Date:Sep 1, 2014
Cast:Jascha Heifetz, Joel McCrea, Andrea Leeds, Walter Brennan, Gene Reynolds, Terry Kilburn, Tommy Kelly, Chuck Stubbs, Walter Tetley, Arthur Hohl
Director:Archie Mayo
Original Release:1939
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account