10141003 SKU-
10141003

Second Act

MSRP: $14.98 Starting From $4.99 You Save $9.99
Find A Store
More Information
Complete Title: Second Act
Synopsis: Second Act is a comedy in the vein of Working Girl and Maid In Manhattan. Jennifer Lopez stars as Maya, a 40-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams. Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.
Rating: PG-13
CARA Explanation: some crude sexual references, and language
Box Office: 0
Theatrical Release Date: Dec 20, 2018
Cast: Milo Ventimiglia, Vanessa Hudgens, Jennifer Lopez, Leah Remini, Charlyne Yi, Freddie Stroma, Treat Williams, Dave Foley, Annaleigh Ashford, Larry Miller
Director: Peter Segal
Genre: Comedy, Romance
Studio: STX Entertainment
Original Release: 2018
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account