530694 SKU-
032429312723 UPC

Rocko's Modern Life: The Complete Series

MSRP: $39.99 Your Price $30.99 You Save $9.00
Find A Store
More Information
UPC: 032429312723
Product Condition: New
Formats: DVD
Complete Title: Rocko's Modern Life: The Complete Series
Synopsis: Modern life got you down? Take a break from all the pesky neighbors, freeloading pals and hazardous household chores with Rocko's Modern Life: The Complete Series! This 8-disc box set is a laundry basket overflowing with every single episode of one of Nickelodeon's biggest animated series. Relive over 21 hours of laugh-out-loud, live-and-learn misadventures, including fan-favorite episodes "Carnival Knowledge," "Sand in Your Navel," "To Heck and Back" and "Flu-In-U-Enza." Plus, stick around for more loony life lessons, like when Rocko realizes garbage day is a very dangerous day, Heffer rushes to the hospital after eating way too many pasture puffies, a fortune cookie tells Filburt bad luck will infest his pathetic soul for all eternity, and more!
Color: Color
Rating: Not Rated
Box Office: 0
Video Release Date: Nov 19, 2018
Genre: Childrens, TV Series
Studio: Paramount Home Video
Original Release: 2014
Animated: Animated
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account