420042 SKU-
883929287055 UPC

Regular Show: Fright Pack

MSRP: $12.97 Your Price $8.99 You Save $3.98
Find A Store
More Information
UPC: 883929287055
Product Condition: New
Formats: DVD
Complete Title: Regular Show: Fright Pack
Synopsis: Cartoon Network''s Emmy-nominated hit animated comedy (Outstanding Animated Program) series Regular Show is back with the fourth and most frightening DVD of all time! The Fright Pack DVD includes the highly popular Terror Tales of the Park II 22 min. Halloween special and 14 hilarious episodes from all 4 seasons. Terror Tales of the Park II was the #1 telecast of the day among boys during the premiere in October 2012. Paired up with the hit show Adventure Time, Regular Show is part of the popular Monday night lineup that will have you laughing for hours.
Color: Color
Rating: Not Rated
Box Office: 0
Runtime: 176
Video Release Date: Sep 2, 2013
Genre: Childrens, Comedy
Studio: Warner Bros.
Original Release: 2013
Animated: Animated
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account