404130 SKU-
031398154662 UPC

After Dark Horrorfest 8-Pack

MSRP: $9.98 Your Price $7.99 You Save $1.99
Availability: Out of stock
More Information
UPC: 031398154662
Product Condition: New
Formats: DVD
Complete Title: After Dark Horrorfest 8-Pack
Synopsis: Includes: Borderland, Crazy Eights, Lake Dead, Mulberry Street, Nightmare Man, The Deaths of Ian Stone, Tooth & Nail, and Unearthed.
Rating: Not Rated
Box Office: 0
Runtime: 727
Video Release Date: Sep 3, 2012
Genre: Horror
Studio: Lionsgate
Original Release: 2008
Animated: Live-Action
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account