10086198 SKU-

Arthur Stands Up to Bullying

Availability: Out of stock
More Information
Complete Title: Arthur Stands Up to Bullying
Synopsis: Based on the best-selling children's books by Marc Brown, join the world's most famous aardvark, eight-year-old Arthur Read, and his family and friends as they stand up to bullying, learn about teasing, think about friendship, and much more! Episodes include: 1) The Last Tough Customer: The Tough Customers realize it's time to quit bullying and set out to find a new hobby--but can Molly ever truly change her ways? 2) Brain's Chess Mess: Brain starts a chess club at school to improve his game and beat Los Dedos, the local chess master. Who knew the best player in the club would be...Rattles?!? 3) So Funny I Forgot to Laugh: Arthur thinks his jokes about Sue Ellen's new sweater are all in good fun but Sue Ellen's feelings are hurt. Has Arthur become...a bully? 4)The Best Day Ever: It's a beautiful afternoon and everyone is reminiscing about their "best days." Everyone, that is, except Arthur. Is it possible he doesn't have one? Special DVD features include printable coloring pages and activities.
Color: Color
Rating: Not Rated
Box Office: 0
Runtime: 60
Video Release Date: Jul 15, 2013
Genre: Childrens
Studio: PBS
Original Release: 2013
Animated: Animated
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account